CHL/LTC CLASS FEE

$85.00

Clear

Name(s) of Additional Attendees

If Purchasing Multiple Seats

SKU: 10974 Category:

Product Description

Please be sure to arrive 15 minutes early to class.

Items to bring:

  • Driver’s License
  • Firearm
  • 50 rounds of ammo
  • Pen and paper for notes
  • Caliber .22 and up are acceptable

If you do not have a firearm, free firearm rentals are available.

Once you have successfully completed this class, you will receive a LTC-100 form that you must submit to the Texas DPS.

Click the link below to begin the online application through the Texas DPS.

License to Carry Online Application (TEXAS DPS Website)

 

Please note: This class does not teach students how to shoot or use their firearm. You must be knowledgeable in how to load, unload, & operate your firearm prior to taking this course. Firearm training lessons are available. Please contact us to setup an appointment. 

 

We offer a $20 discount for our Military, Law Enforcement Officers, & First Responders. Please enter coupon code: THANKYOU at checkout to receive your discount. You will be required to show proof of service ID on the day of your class. Thank you for everything you do for all of us.

Additional information

LTC Class Date

Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Saturday, October 6, 2018 – 9:00 am – 3:00 pm, Saturday, September 22, 2018 – 9:00 am – 3:00 pm